Member of the Year Winners

Volunteers make our chapter successful.

Many thanks to all of our leadership and committee members for the time and effort you devote to NAIOP.

NAIOP Raleigh Durham Member of the Year Award Winners:

2020: (awarded at local level)

  • Morgan Beam, Samet Corporation

2019: (awarded at local level)

  • Mike Ferguson, Barnhill Contracting Co.
  • Neill Sherron, Longfellow Real Estate Partners

2018: (awarded at state level)

  • Whitney Rodgers, Solutions pdm

2017: (done at state level)

  • Paul Meyers, Fifth Third Bank

2016: (awarded at state level)

  • Valoree Eikinas, PE, LEED, AP, CALYX Engineers + Consultants

2015: (awarded at local level)

  • Tom Teabo, Bohler Engineering

2014: (awarded at local level)

  • Tommy Rodwell, The Pantry

2013: (awarded at local level)

  • Rick Emerick, Income Properties